The Mag Gallery The Hood
User Pass Stay logged in (?)
The Hood
Find a user
online users only
with avatars only
tattoo artists only
ritonman

ritonmanArtist

Tattoo Artist

Member since May 20, 2007 - Page Hits: 299

guestbook gift account

  • Send a private messsage to ritonman
  • Visit ritonman's website
  • Email ritonman's MSN Messenger account

ritonman's guestbook

Items 1 - 10 out of 10 displayed.

Sat May 09, 2009 7:56 pm

by: gnrtattoo

please kiss me back, i am trying to beat russ and its alot harder than i thought it would be!

Fri Oct 31, 2008 4:34 pm

by: jedhillArtist

nice work at myspace ,

Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:27 pm

by: PaskalamakArtist

vraiment cool . merci pour ton commentaire. . .. des beaux tattoos et en francais en plus. . ..

Tue May 06, 2008 11:56 pm

by: steevArtist

Tres bon travail, j'ai vu tes dessins pour la premiere fois dans les flash de Bruno et de voir tes tatouages de aujourdhui fut un vrai plaisir.

Sat Apr 12, 2008 2:57 am

by: missakasha

No worries! I love it!

Thu Sep 13, 2007 4:59 am

by: QtattooArtist

Vous avez tres bon travaille... Cool, cool stuff Homme! :D))

Sun Jul 22, 2007 12:25 pm

by: forrey

coll stuff..just been and had a look at you other site. brill...

Wed Jun 06, 2007 6:01 am

by: murphyd70

I'm not a huge fan of bio work usually, but I enjoy looking through your gallery and seeing your work. Thank you!

Sat Jun 02, 2007 12:39 am

by: anjuuArtist

Thank you for your comments!!! Your work is very cool, too!

Sun May 20, 2007 8:37 am

by: Ace_ValiantArtist

Felicitation pour ton excellent travail Ritton

Keep up your good work buddy

1

Add an entry

This feature is available to logged-in members only. Basic membership is free! Please sign up for your account if you'd like to enjoy this feature!