The Mag Gallery The Hood
User Pass Stay logged in (?)
The Hood
Find a user
online users only
with avatars only
tattoo artists only
zachadoo88

zachadoo88

Member since March 8, 2007 - Page Hits: 409

guestbook gift account

  • Send a private messsage to zachadoo88
  • Visit zachadoo88's website

zachadoo88's guestbook

Items 1 - 10 out of 59 displayed.

Thu Sep 15, 2011 2:25 pm

by: missakasha

YAY!
In response to: zachadoo88 is updating my tattoodles page. Been a while.

Wed Nov 18, 2009 4:36 pm

by: csheppard

Thanks! It was fun.

Mon Nov 16, 2009 2:45 pm

by: missakasha

Thanks!! Birthday and show were awesome! So Fun!!!

Sat Nov 07, 2009 5:44 pm

by: TattsThompsonArtist

Sorry dude, sold my last print to hatrick on the forum. The original has been personalized and sold, so no more can be made.

Thu Jul 09, 2009 8:49 am

by: samuraigirl

In response to: zachadoo88 will be in Baltimore tomorrow, then it's off to Bermuda! Yay for my honeymoon!

Have fun!!!

Mon Jun 22, 2009 11:35 am

by: missakasha

Ha! That is annoying! Did you see the friends with Joey in Vegas and he finds his identical hand twin? Reminds me of that!

Thu Jun 18, 2009 2:22 pm

by: missakasha

Cant wait to see!!!

Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:43 pm

by: missakasha

How was the wedding? Photos?

Tue Jun 09, 2009 9:21 pm

by: missakasha

Oh no worries!!! Have a great time! I have a friend that will be in Vegas at the same time, so I hope the weather isnt too crazy hot and you guys have a great time! My bff got married at the Wee Kirk O' the Heather down there!

Thu Jun 04, 2009 1:40 pm

by: TattsThompsonArtist

I'm glad you dig the Hank Sr. painting, I'll be getting prints this weekend, I'll set ya one aside.

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - next »

Add an entry

This feature is available to logged-in members only. Basic membership is free! Please sign up for your account if you'd like to enjoy this feature!